I want!

I am totally into the new Birkenstock trend. Not only are they in right now but they look comfy as can be. I mean they just scream, “no blisters here” and I am all over that!

Not to mention the instagram Urban Outfitters posted of them with socks make them that much cuter!

unnamed-6

At this point in my life I am broke so as much as I want a pair i’ll have to hold off. I mean summer is almost over right? I should just save up for a pair of boots at this point. Doc Martens are on my wish list for this winter!

Meanwhile– I’ll look at pictures from Vogue UK of Miranda Kerr wearing birkenstocks and dream of the day when i’m rich and famous and can buy whatever I want. Am I being materialistic?

Vogue-UK-September-2013-Miranda-Kerr-by-Alasdair-McLellen-10

miranda-kerr-alasdair-mclellan-kate-phelan-fashion-over-reason-uk-vogue-september-2013-lanvin-coat-birkenstocks

Birkenstock 1

Leave a Reply

