Beach Vibes

I’ve been watching Candidly Nicole lately and naturally i’ve become obsessed with Nicole Richie. I love her style and for a brief time, I was considering cutting my hair into a bob and dying it purple.

I had to rationalize that one– real quick!

Instead, I opted for the cute, low-set bun that she styles her hair in and magically makes her look so high fashion.

I went to a fancy dinner and in order to make my beach cover up more formal, I threw together this bun, and added a red lip.

( Click here for a picture of her bun– and try it out!)

20140802-234444-85484086.jpg

20140802-234505-85505720.jpg

The dress is made by Solitaire Swim, I found it at Marshalls so I don’t have a link for it, sorry!

I am secretly hoping I got the only one ever made– it’s a real gem.
Be jealous.

Leave a Reply

