Buy new clothes but keep the old

Confession: I hoard clothes.

I’m one of those people who doesn’t wear something for years and years, and once I throw it out I miss it. It’s sick. So I just don’t throw stuff out. I mean history repeats itself, trends come in and out, it seems logical to keep things until i’m up to my eyeball in ratty old clothes.

This gaudy leopard/floral print dress is one piece of clothing I have a love/hate relationship with. I always wonder what made me buy it, and then I come to terms with the fact that I love it. Like seriously, LOVE it. I only bust it out for certain occasions but when I do, it make she happy.

For this occasion to the pumpkin patch, I paired it with my new Old Navy ($10 dollar) sunnies.

Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 12.19.03 PM

Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 12.21.00 PM

Screen Shot 2014-12-01 at 12.18.13 PM

Leave a Reply

